View Full Version : Deepdiscountdvd question
Number 9 Dream
07-31-2006, 03:18 PM
Hey, everyone...I just had a question about deepdiscountdvd.com. I just ordered two movies and used the 'Buy It Later' option for my purchases. I just wanted to know if it's safe (no hidden charges and stuff) and if anyone had any experience with it.
The site seems awesome so far :D
Thanks in advance :)
I Love John Ritter
07-31-2006, 04:29 PM
I've never used the 'Buy it later' option, but I have ordered items from that site several times. I use the free shipping option and I have always received all of my items. It has been a reliable site to me. Sorry I couldn't help you about the 'Buy it later' option, hopefully someone can give you some info about that.
Number 9 Dream
07-31-2006, 04:44 PM
Thanks for your input, Cassandra :) I'm glad to know it's a safe, secure site.
I've never used the 'Buy it later' option, but I have ordered items from that site several times. I use the free shipping option and I have always received all of my items. It has been a reliable site to me. Sorry I couldn't help you about the 'Buy it later' option, hopefully someone can give you some info about that.
dawsongirl
08-01-2006, 02:09 PM
I've never used it either, but I've never had a problem with the site as a whole, so you should be safe.
vBulletin v3.5.0, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.